My Interview for the Two Monkeys Travel: Bloggers to Shine Series

While on a road trip today, I learned that my interview with Two Monkeys Travel has been published.

I’m very thankful to my new friends Kach, one of the monkeys, who gave me this opportunity, and to Adah, the senior writer, who conducted the interview.

Kach is currently now in Costa Rica with the love of her life Jonathan, the other monkey. They met while backpacking in Laos. I hope I just didn’t screw up the Two Monkeys Travel’s history.

I wish to be just like them and I am so glad that they are helping new bloggers like me. You may follow them on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/twomonkeystravel.

Please click on the badge below to be routed to my interview page. Hope you enjoy.

BLOGGER BADGE 2

2 thoughts on “My Interview for the Two Monkeys Travel: Bloggers to Shine Series”

Leave a Reply

